Click 'Continue Reading' for Tracklist

Download HERE

The Kingdom (Original Mix) - Estiva
Sique(Original Mix) - Mike Shiver, Fandy
Nothing Else Matters feat. Ana Criado (Original Mix) - Max Graham, Ana Criado
The Spirits Within(Dito Mix) - Talla 2xlc
Diesel(Greenhouse Effect Mix) - Tempo Giusto
Cafe Del Mar(Original Mix) - Taylor & Close
Don't Surrender(Arty Remix) - Sequentia, Arty
Full Focus(Ummet Ozcan Remix) - Armin Van Buuren, Ummet Ozcan
Out Of Touch(Original Mix) - Jon O'Bir
Desert Orchid (Original Mix) -John O'Callaghan
Verano(Sean Tyas Remix (Edit)) - Vascotia, Sean Tyas


Download this months Tranceforia sessions above!

Rebecca Saforia brings you the best in Trance with her monthly radio show aired globally